Home | Naija Music | SA Hip-Hop | Videos | Albums | News
Submit Song | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA

DJ Neptune – Sisi Ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr Real

DJ Neptune – Sisi Ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr Real Mp3 Download

Off the Nigeria Disk Jockey DJ Neptune newly released Album labelled “Greatness” here is a track titled “Sisi” by DJ Neptune featuring Small DoctorPasuma and Mr Real

The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

“Sisi” by DJ Neptune ft. Small DoctorPasuma & Mr Real is the 11th track off the New DJ Neptune Greatness Album.


About Author


Related Posts

Leave a comment


Name Below (Optional)      


Copyright © 2018 GiDiMotion